thoughts.

One morning I want to wake up and can’t help but smile because the man of my dreams is giving me pleasure filled screams and making my reality better than any fantasy. I want to remind him of how fine I think he is on a daily and unleash my wild side only to him, because I’m really such a lady. I want just want a man that compl(e)ments me and to match my ambition. I want to be your number one fan, and I want to be able to show you off proudly like “Hey girl, look at my man!” Let’s puff and little something and lets drink a little more together. Let’s have arguments on intellect and when I’m wrong you won’t hesitate to correct. I want to meet my equal, I want him to make me happy. Is that too much to ask?

Leave a Reply

