get it together.

How come you don’t want me like I want you?

How come nightmares of loneliness haunt me and don’t haunt you?

How come you let me let you let me get close to you?

How come you let me think that, what I gave to you, I would get back?

I gave it to you because you said you would hold that shit

You played around and you broke that shit

Now I gotta pick it up and fix that shit

Time heals all, but I don’t have time to mend that shit

See, this that shit.

You just won’t quit

You’d think by now I would have had enough of it.

Leave a Reply

