i want to love him.

Image

I want to love him

Love him like I love myself

Love him like I’ll love no one else

I want to feel him inside my body, my soul, my spirit

I want to be engulfed by his love, not only just in it.

I want his wet dreams to be starring me

And my wet…oh pardon me.

I want to be aroused by his intelligence

And amused by his elegance

I want to be entranced by his being

And a little afraid because I’ve never felt such a strong feeling…I want to love him

I want to love his beauty and his flaws

I want him to knock down my protective walls

I want his fly to match my fly and my high to match his high.

I just want to love all of him and him to love all of me.

Leave a Reply

