Seafood Lover!

I am an avid seafood lover! Being that half of my family is from Louisiana, there’s a special place in my heart for good cajun food. So, today I had a craving for cajun sea food and I wasn’t about that Pappadeaux life, so after a little google searching I came across this small little place in Buda, Texas (a suburb outside of Austin) called Cleveland’s . I was amazed! The place cute and quiet and the food AMAZING!

how cute is this!

DSC_0155

crab cakes!
crab cakes!

DSC_0160

DSC_0163

The food was great and the people were very sweet! I’m definitely coming back!

Leave a Reply

